Action packed holidays that embrace every ability

This Year's Holidays

Adult Breakaway Holiday

Monday 2 April 2018 to Saturday 7th April 2018
Location: Calvert Trust, Keswick
10 disabled adults aged 18 - 25, seeking a holiday away together with friends...

(Volunteer training Session will be Sunday 1st April at 2pm)

Leaders: Chris Buckley and Maxine Ross-Wallis

Freedom Holiday

Monday 2 April 2018 to Sunday 8th April 2018
Location: Hindleap Warren
10 young adults with complex needs, for whom one-to-one care and support is important to help them.

(Volunteer training Session will be Sunday 1st April at 2pm)

Leaders: Paul Morcom and Andy Hopkins

Junior Holiday

Saturday 28 July 2018 to Saturday 4th August 2018
Location: The Wingate Centre
20 children aged 8 - 10, half of whom have a disability
Leaders: Bekki Novak and Jen Hardy

Breakfree 1 Holiday

Saturday 4 August 2018 to Saturday 11th August 2018
Location: The Wingate Centre
10 children, ranging in ages, for whom one-to-one care and support is important to help them enjoy their holiday
Leaders: Avneet Johal and Phoebe Cassedy

Venture Holiday

Saturday 11 August 2018 to Saturday 18th August 2018
Location: Bendrigg Lodge
20 children aged 14 - 16, half of whom have a disability
Leaders: Tim Mortimer and Emily Capper

Breakfree 2 Holiday

Saturday 11 August 2018 to Saturday 18th August 2017
Location: The Wingate Centre
10 children, ranging in ages, for whom one-to-one care and support is important to help them enjoy their holiday
Leaders: Mark Mearns and Kirsty Grinham

Senior Holiday

Saturday 18 August 2018 to Saturday 25th August 2018
Location: The Wingate Centre
20 children aged 11 - 13, half of whom have a disability
Leaders: Laura Dean and Claire Somerton