Action packed holidays that embrace every ability

This Year's Holidays

Freedom Holiday

Monday 15 April 2019 to Friday 19th April 2019
Location: Avon Tyrell, The New Forrest
Ten disabled adults, aged 18 - 25, for whom one-to-one care and support is important to help them enjoy their holiday
Leaders: Paul Morcom and Andy Hopkins

Adult Breakaway Holiday

Monday 22 April 2019 to Saturday 27th April 2019
Location: Calvert Trust, Keswick
Ten disabled adults aged 18 - 25, seeking a holiday away together with friends...

Leaders: TBC

Breakfree 1 Holiday

Saturday 27 July 2019 to Saturday 3rd August 2019
Location: The Wingate Centre
Ten children, ranging in ages, for whom one-to-one care and support is important to help them enjoy their holiday
Leaders: (provisionally) Kelly-Ann Owen and Kat James

Junior Holiday

Saturday 3 August 2019 to Saturday 10th August 2019
Location: The Wingate Centre
20 children aged 8 - 10, half of whom have a disability
Leaders: Jen Hardy and TBC

Venture Holiday

Saturday 10 August 2019 to Saturday 17th August 2019
Location: Bendrigg Lodge
20 children aged 14 - 16, half of whom have a disability
Leaders: TBC

Senior Holiday

Saturday 10 August 2019 to Saturday 17th August 2019
Location: The Wingate Centre
20 children aged 11 - 13, half of whom have a disability
Leaders: TBC

Breakfree 2 Holiday

Saturday 17 August 2019 to Saturday 24th August 2019
Location: The Wingate Centre
10 children, ranging in ages, for whom one-to-one care and support is important to help them enjoy their holiday
Leaders: Avneet Johal and Pheobe Cassidy